• by Kat Reinhert

    (73 pages) This is an eBook for digital download.  A small collection of original secular winter songs and accompanying lesson plan ideas and concepts. With styles of music from country to jazz to funk, these songs are sure to delight students, parents and teachers alike. Smart, sophisticated and modern.
  • by Donna Rhodenizer

    (93 pages) This is an e-book for digital download. Purchase includes PDF and audio files. Computer Cat is a delightful collection of 12 original songs that can be used by young singers at recitals, festivals and other presentations. Teachers love the fresh and original lyrics and the musicality of the songs and they are a favorite with both soloists and choirs. The right to make copies is included with the purchase of the Computer Cat song collection. This song collection is a fantastic resource for private and classroom music teachers (more info below)
  • Sheet Music for immediate download This product contains a PDF and MP3s for digital download.  Inspired by Amanda Gorman's poem, The Hill We Must Climb, this up-tempo song will inspire singers, young and old. Be the Light comes with a lead sheet, choral notation, and piano accompaniment as well as instrumental and vocal backing tracks. This song will inspire your young singers to embrace their brilliance and work together to Be the Light in their communities and world! Sample Track:
  • Arranged by Heather Fortune

    This is a digital score available for download only.  It is scored here for Flute, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Electric Bass, and Keyboard. This XML score can be performed "as is" or adjusted to fit your specific teaching situation! Along with the digital score and individual parts, you will receive access to the XML files that can be uploaded to your notation software of choice and adjusted/re-arranged.
  • This product comes with:

    • an MP3 recording of "Party on the Playground"
    • an instrumental MP3 recording of "Party on the Playground"
    • a digital teaching guide with lesson plans, lyrics, activities, and a rhythm stick routine to accompany the track
    • sheet music "Party on the Playground" including a vocal score and Orff arrangement
    It's a party on the playground, and you're all invited! Join Otto, Franklin, and Alicia for a high-energy party that will enliven your music classroom through music and movement. This bundle includes an original song, Party on the Playground, with lesson plans, a rhythm stick routine, sheet music, and an original Orff arrangement. Show your students that music is everywhere and provide them with the tools they need to engage in cooperative, creative learning. Sample Track:
  • by Alice Tsui

    This resource is a score, instrumental music, and lesson plan package that accompanies Alice Tsui's We are Golden 我们是金的 Flipbook! Bundle this resource with the Flipbook and use the code "GOLDEN" at checkout to receive $5 off. In "We Are Golden 我们是金的," an American born Chinese girl encounters racism in the music classroom. Through processing the emotions of this moment, the girl sees her pain transform into a powerful reflection of herself, her identity, and her community. Together with melody in music, we take a journey with the girl and the Asian American Pacific Islander (AAPI) community to shine brightly in our world.    
  • This product comes with: • Lift Every Voice and Sing Performance Track • Lift Every Voice and Sing Instrumental Track • Lift Every Voice and Sing Lead Sheet

    Bundle this product with the Lift Every Voice Teaching Resources and Save! Use the code "LEVAS" at checkout to receive $15 off.  Sample Track:
  • This product comes with:

    • Lift Every Voice and Sing Interactive Presentation Lift Every Voice and Sing Teaching Guide Student Lyric Sheet Student Worksheets Movement Video and Directions Lift Every Voice and Sing Orff Play Along Arrangement Lift Every Voice and Sing Non-Pitched Percussion Play Along Arrangement

    Bundle this product with the Lift Every Voice Music and Save! Use the code "LEVAS" at checkout to receive $15 off. 

  • Living in Harmony

    Living in Harmony featuring lead vocalist Allison Suey, is a musical work inspired by recent national and worldwide events that have impacted our communities. The lyric establishes that it is possible to live in harmony with one another but it’s a choice we each individually must make. Available for flexible choral arrangements and with piano accompaniment or full orchestration.  Sample Track:
  • Creating an exciting atmosphere in your music classroom can be a daunting task! Stick Boom Vol. 1 is your answer to a fun, engaging, and relevant music making experience. These four original songs arranged for rhythm sticks and Boomwhackers will have students of all ages playing, singing, and dancing along. Pick up your rhythm sticks, grab your Boomwhackers and get ready to jam with Swick and Franklin.

    This product is an eBook with digital downloads. Sample Track (Boomtrapper):
  • Lift Every Voice And Sing! This exuberant new choir arrangement, perfect for concert season, includes a piano score, multi-tempo rehearsal tracks, and a performance accompaniment combined with djembe to take your performance to the next level.


Go to Top